Cell 1
Cell 2
Cell 3
Cell 4
Cell 5
Cell 6
Aleksy Jones
Aleksy Jones, PDFTron
Head of Core Systems

Aykut Avci
Aykut Avci, iText Group NV
Computer software engineer

Bernd Wild, intarsys AG

Dario Finardi
Dario Finardi, GEAR.it s.r.l.
Technical Director

David Blatner
David Blatner, CreativePro Network

Dov Isaacs, Adobe
Principal Scientist

Duff Johnson
Duff Johnson, PDF Association
Chief Executive Officer

Jason Harrop
Jason Harrop, Native Documents

Jean Haney
Jean Haney, Visual Integrity
Co-founder and President

Jonathan Rhyne
Jonathan Rhyne, PSPDFKit GmbH
COO and co-founder

Karina Zander, axaio software GmbH
Manager Marketing & Sales

Kenny Swope
Kenny Swope, Boeing
Senior Manager & IPT Leader, 2nd Century Enterprise Systems Business Architecture

Larry Masinter
Larry Masinter, Larry Masinter.net

Leonard Rosenthol
Leonard Rosenthol, Adobe
Senior Principal Architect, PDF & Document Cloud at Adobe

Matt Kuznicki, AbleDocs
PDF Association Board of Directors chair and Chief System Architect (ADStream)

Matthew Hardy, Adobe
Senior Engineering Manager, Document Cloud

Michael Vrhel
Michael Vrhel, Artifex Software Inc
Principal Engineer/Color Scientist

Patrick Gallot
Patrick Gallot, Datalogics
Senior Support Engineer

Paul Rayius
Paul Rayius, CommonLook
Director of Training

Peter Wyatt
Peter Wyatt,
Independent consultant, Partner member and member of the Board

Robert Martinengo
Robert Martinengo, Consumer Accessibility Information Label Association

Scott Gerschwer
Scott Gerschwer, Compart AG
Marketing team leader

Sheri Byrne-Haber
Sheri Byrne-Haber, VMware
Head of Accessibility

Thomas Zellmann
Thomas Zellmann, PDF Association
PDF Evangelist

Tim Jefferies
Tim Jefferies, Foxit Corporation
Director of Sales, Foxit Enterprise Automation

Wiliam Li
William Li, Eastman Kodak
Color Products and Custom Development Manager

© 2020 Association for Digital Document Standards e.V. | Privacy Policy | Imprint